Pinnick Inaugurates NFF Technical And Development Committee

by akoloy

President of the Nigeria Football Federation and Member of the FIFA Council, Mr. Amaju Melvin Pinnick on Tuesday inaugurated the soccer governing physique’s Technical and Development, with a cost to the members to consistently dig deep into their pouch of high quality information and expertise to steer Nigeria Football to increased ranges of excellence.

“Each and each member of this particular committee was appointed based mostly on monitor document and wealth of expertise. The NFF has excessive confidence in you and your capability to boost the technical prowess of our National Teams by fashioning sensible and workable insurance policies.

“Without any gainsaying, the Technical and Development Committee is the engine room of the NFF. We know what you can contribute individually and collectively to uplift the standard of the Nigerian game. On our part, we will give all the support you need to succeed in this mission,” Alh. Ibrahim Musa Gusau, Chairman of Chairmen who represented Mr. Pinnick, mentioned on the inauguration in Abuja.

NFF General Secretary, Dr. Mohammed Sanusi additionally pledged that the administration will create enabling surroundings for the committee to reach contributing its quota to the imaginative and prescient of constructing a sustainable soccer tradition for Nigeria.

“This is no doubt, one of the most important committees of the NFF, and we know how critical it is to provide you with the enabling environment to come up with the correct policies to drive our football to new heights. We recognize your individual ability and capacity and we enjoin you to work as a team to accomplish your mission.”

The committee has as Chairman, Alh. Ahmed Yusuf Fresh, with Chief Felix Anyansi-Agwu as Vice Chairman. Members are Etubom Paul Bassey, Alh. Aminu Balele Kurfi, Barr. Isaac Danladi, Alh. Dahiru Sadi, Mr. Victor Ikpeba, and Alh. Mutiu Adepoju. NFF Technical Director, Mr. Austin Eguavoen is the Secretary.

Also on the inauguration had been Mr. Paul Aigbogun (Deputy Director, Technical and Scouting); Dr. Robinson Okosun (Deputy Director, Technical); Mallam Abdulrafiu Yusuf (Assistant Director, Coaching and Development); Mr. Siji Lagunju (Assistant Director, Training and Development) and; Mrs. Faith Ben-Anuge (Assistant Director).

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved. The info contained in will not be revealed, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed with out the prior written authority of

Source link

You may also like

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

We are happy to introduce our Youtube Channel

Subscribe to get curated news from various unbias news channels
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap