Barcelona supervisor, Ronald Koeman has reacted to his facet penalty name of their 2-1 loss to rivals Real Madrid.
Two first half targets from Karim Benzema and Toni Kross put Real Madrid within the driving seats however a aim from Oscar Mingueza gave Barcelona a glimmer of hope.
Both groups gave their all with Real Madrid having essentially the most probabilities to seal off of the sport however wasted their probabilities.
In the 84th minutes of the sport there was a penalty shout from Barcelona after Madrid’s Mendy allowed Martin Braithwaite to return from behind and acquire benefit of a ball within the field.
The French an appeared to have barely pulled the Dane however referee Gil Manzano after consulting the VAR determined to not award a penalty to Barcelona.
In the tip Real Madrid withstood barrage of assaults from Barcelona to earn a tough fought 2-1 win on the Alfredo di Stefano Stadium on Sunday.
A visibly offended, Ronald Koeman, who was given a yellow card by the referee through the match for complaining about his resolution continued through the put up match interview.
The Dutch, in response to Sam Marsden, requested the reporter if he agrees that it was a penalty (on Braithwaite), the reporter refuses to remark and Koeman walks away from the interview.
The Barcelona legend then mentioned: “It was crystal clear. I’m done,” as he walked away from the interview.
What do you suppose, penalty or not?